interior-banner-contact

Contact Us

sub-image-contact
New & Notable
Friday, April 4, 2014
Vision Oil Tools to be Acquired by B/E Aerospace
Vision Oil Tools, LLC has agreed to sell substantially all of the company’s assets to B/E Aerospace, Inc. (“B/E Aerospace”) through BEA Logistics Services LLC, (“BEA Logistics”), a subsidiary of B/E Aerospace. B/E Aerospace is a publicly-traded company (NASDAQ-GS: BEAV) with a market capitalization in excess of $9 billion and $3.5 billion in 2013 sales. B/E Aerospace has expanded into the oilfield rental equipment, logistics and services business and Vision is one of several businesses that BEA Logistics Services has acquired in this area.

Contact Vision Oil Tools

Vision Oil Tools, LLC - 281-657-3380
2700 Post Oak Blvd. Suite 1400
Houston, Texas  77056
Ft. Lupton, Colorado - 970-589-5435
1270 Factory Drive
Ft. Lupton, Colorado 80261
Jordan Pilcher -   jpilcher@visionoiltools.com  
 
Williston, North Dakota - 701-774-6170
13557 58th Street NW
Missouri Ridge Commercial Park
Williston, North Dakota  58801
Darryl Firth - dfirth@visionoiltools.com
Dusti Pacedpace@visionoiltools.com
 
Rock Springs, Wyoming - 307-382-4168
7804 Foothill Blvd.
Rock Springs, Wyoming 82901
Jarrod Stark - jstark@visionoiltools.com
Kaycee Hodges - khodges@visionoiltools.com
 
Dickinson, North Dakota - 701-483-3082
11119 30G Street Southwest
Dickinson, North Dakota 58601
Carlos Romero -  cromero@visionoiltools.com 
Gillette, Wyoming - 307-685-9205
4110 Garman Road
Gillette, Wyoming  82716
Trudi Bricker - tbricker@visionoiltools.com
Travis Krugertkruger@visionoiltools.com 
 
Weatherford, Texas - 817-598-0011
2935 Greenlee Park Trail
Weatherford, Texas 76088
G.L. Smith -   gsmith@visionoiltools.com  
Parachute, Colorado - 970-285-9912
0193 Bud’s Way
Parachute, Colorado 81635
Dwayne Simmons - dsimmons@visionoiltools.com
 
Denver, Colorado - 303-534-5806
1630 Welton Street, Suite 300
Denver, Colorado 80202
Jerry Anderson -   janderson@visionoiltools.com  
 
San Angelo, Texas - 325-716-1872
2651 Armstrong
San Angelo, Texas 76903
 
 
 

 
 
 
 
 
Our fishing tool supervisors average approximately 17 years of experience.
Vision Oil Tools
We are dedicated to minimizing NPT for our clients by adapting to our clients’ needs in each of the markets we serve.